Pelham Town Hall photo montage
main navigational bar
Quick Links
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet Minutes of Town Board Meetings
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet

Town Officials

Town Board:
Blake Bell
Timothy Case
Dan McLaughlin, Deputy Supervisor
Rae Szymanski

34 Fifth Avenue Town Hall
Pelham, NY 10803
Telephone: (914) 738-1021
Fax: (914) 738-3886

All Board Officials are elected to a four year term and comprise a 5 member board to discuss all issues that come before the board.  Each member of the board has an assigned responsibility covering all services and events.

Michael Recca, Town Clerk
The Town Clerk is elected to a two year term and records the minutes of all Town Board meetings.

John Nesi , Receiver of Taxes
The Receiver of Taxes is elected to a four year term and collects the Town/County, Villages, and School Taxes throughout the year.

Michele Casandra, Assessor
The Assessor is appointed to a six year term by the Town Board and sets the Assessments for all building within Pelham.

The Town of Pelham Board meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month at Town Hall, 34 Fifth Avenue. Meetings begin at 7:00p.m.

Town of Pelham Contact Information